Teen Regime Studios
Teen Regime Records
Label > Discography> TR-005

The Hi-Frequencies - Dig Deeper (TR-005)

Recorded: Winter 2010? at Teen Regime Studios

Release date: 2010

Track listing:
  1. If I Could Write You a Song
  2. Dig Deeper
  3. Four Barrel
  4. Cry, Cry, Cry
  5. Sloppy Joe
  6. Shadows Walk
  7. Back to Square One
  8. Dirty Robber
  9. Bloodshot Eyes
10. Nite-Time Drive
11. Jeanette
12. Six Minutes to Midnight

Jayson Brooks: Vocals, electric piano on track 1 & 11
Kate Daly: Bass
Jason Lizzi: Guitars
Bill McAdams: Guitars
Bill Scully: Drums, lead guitar on tracks 10 & 12

Guest musicians:
Paul Labrise: Piano, track 2 & 8

Notes: This record is shaping up to be our best yet! This tracklist subject to change.

For a preview check out Jeanette.

Coming Soon!



© 2005 Teen Regime Studios LLC